FESTIVAL DE CANNES 2013 vol. V

I know you’ve all been waiting for more fashion from Cannes, so here you go with vol. V. It pains me a bit to see how scarce are the pictures of men dressed in truly good suits, but that’s how it is. I don’t know if it’s just me but I almost feel like I fail to see clear tendencies in dress choices. Instead, there seems to be a bit of everything. But if I would have to point out patterns, I would say there’s an emphasis on princess-like dresses and on dresses that are long and have a tight fit. I also love the bold and bright colours on few of them. I hope you enjoy these because I did my best to pick the best ones and save you from the disasters that are out there!

Leave a Reply

