Two Men & A Car Park

Air Canada’s movie-selection categorized this short under Avant-Garde, quite debatable in my opinion. BUT that does not take away the fact that this short film is excellent. I personally found it quite an achievement how the short made me confused in terms of my feelings (it was challenging my expectations of films). At first  I thought it would be a comedy with the two British men. Then I thought it would be a horror, yet I could not clearly decide whether I should be laughing or scared. And that is a work well done!

Either way, I am not going to write a review on this short, I just really recommend it because although only 6 minutes long, it is fresh and thus interesting.

Directed by Federico Forcolini

 

Leave a Reply

