Mid-Night Music for All You Anons

To lift us of: Netsky’s new album 2 Deluxe is OFF THE HOOK (I never talk like that)! But seriously, this Belgian boy is taking a more mainstream-approach with this album but it works so perfectly. Toronto show is in April at Kool Haus, be there!

*

Somehow I ended up listening to Skrillex although his over-hyped status had been putting me off for quite a while. Yet, due to K’s superior musical knowledge I gave him a listen and I guess my music preferences have strongly changed because I really enjoyed Bangarang. (Promises is from a different EP).

*

Oh, oh! And Hurts’s new album Exile is out. Give it a listen because these two Brits are fantastic!

 

Leave a Reply

