GIRL ON FIRE

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys Alicia Keys

Oh, this woman and her voice is a blessing! Since I first heard her she has been one of those few artists who has never disappointed with her music. Now the following words shall sound so fanatic: I love Alicia Keys. But she is truly beautiful and really, all I can come up with is adjectives that compliment her. But the better thing is to listen to her songs. Her voice is pure and gorgeous and for me it has an ability to reach something within me and I appreciate that.

Listening to “Girl on Fire” while working on my soulmate’s Christmas present turned a long studying day into a love-filled night.

(The song is “Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)” from her album “The Element of Freedom”)

Leave a Reply

