Titles Are for Mainstream Whores

Oh shit, I have to post another blog post. Dear readers (all seven, wild guess), as you might or might not know it is expected of me that I write a 250 word post every two weeks, about a subject by choice. The thing is that I’ve had it so busy the last couple of weeks that this didn’t always happen. I have lost a lot of points with this. Since I haven’t really introduced myself on this blog maybe this would be the perfect occasion, also I had another blog post ready with seventy reasons why every Apple product except the iPod Classic is complete rubbish but it was so full of hate that I didn’t dare to put it online. My girlfriend is the co-editor – if that is what you call it – of this blog and I would like her to think her boyfriend is normal.
Anyway. Introducing myself it was.
I am the great KOverm. Other people know me as ‘his KOvermness’ and ‘His Royal KOvermnation’. Those people are wrong, it’s not even KOverm. I study Studio Engineering which makes me sound very cool although it’s mostly hard work and trying to work with people who really have a fucking bad opinion about their own songs and trying not to get noticed doing the exact opposite of what they ask since that’s the only thing that could save their song. Don’t get me wrong, I am in no way a musical talent but really. In the five years I’ve been professionally working with them I am yet to find the first musician with a clue of anything whatsoever.
Anyway. I am 21 years old at the time of writing. I wear hoodies and jeans. My choice of shirts is impeccable. I am hoping the usage of the word impeccable will give me an extra point. My girlfriend can dance. My girlfriend is incredibly pretty and she knows it. The toothpaste I use is made by Colgate. I have no dog. I don’t play the piano although I would like it. I had two keyboards but they both broke when I plugged them into my computer. I own a Macbook because school made me and I spend a fair amount of time every day again complaining about it.
I am known to be funny and I am known to be quiet. Depends on who you are I guess.
That is all you need to know about me.

Oh, one more thing. I think this is a really good song.

Leave a Reply

