First World Problems

Why is it so insanely hard to get started on an essay even after you have been told multiple times that you do not need to start with an introduction. Why do I keep whining about my life at a late hour (which is not really late but only feels late due to reasons unknown).I wish I could have a weekend off and fly to Madagascar with K. I wish I would make sense because tiredness does create endless nonsense (which makes me think of Alice in Wonderland). I also wish I had taken a picture of the purple cow we saw in Budapest but I didn’t, thus all you can do (and probably are doing) is imagine it.

Leave a Reply

